Van was disappointing, vibration, brakes, inside was tidy but outside was rough.
Reply by Qeeq: We are sorry to learn you had very unhappy experience with us.
If you feel that some additional fees have been added when you pick up the car, you can provide us with the receipt and we will check it for you. In addition, if you have any disputes with the staff when picking up the car, you can contact us as soon as possible and we will help you deal with it.
Thanks for your advice. We'll keep improving our service, have a great day!
The staff at Auckland Airport are of Indian origin, so communication was a bit challenging. The pickup point is a 7-minute walk outside the airport.
About QEEQ:8.0/10
Pay for Car Rentals with Crypto
In addition to credit and debit cards, you can now pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency! Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), and Bitcoin Cash (BCH) are accepted. Curious about how long a Bitcoin transaction takes or how to pay with Bitcoin? Read our FAQs for more details.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies at any time within your browser settings.OKRead More
Disappointing
Relevant Reviews on Thrifty in New Zealand
Lambert Jennings
-
-
-
-
View more >D.Jordan
-
-
-
-
View more >Uriah More
-
-
-
-
View more >Sabina Michael
-
-
-
-
View more >Rory Kit
-
-
-
-
View more >